Christmas Blog Hop

Starting today, and running throughout December – writers from the Historical  Writers Forum share Christmas stories, from a multitude of eras! (Note Christmas in 1181, on the 17th 🙂

6th Dec Jen Black https://jenblackauthor.blogspot.com/

8th Dec Derek Birks https://dodgingarrows.wordpress.com/

9th Dec Jen Wilson Jennifercwilsonwriter.wordpress.com

11th Dec Janet Wertman https://janetwertman.com/

12 Dec  Margaret Skea https://margaretskea.com/blog/

13th Dec Sue Barnard http://broad-thoughts-from-a-home.blogspot.com/

14th Dec Cathie Dunn https://cathiedunn.blogspot.com/

15th Dec Lynn Bryant http://www.lynnbryant.co.uk/blog/

16th Dec Samantha Wilcoxson https://samanthawilcoxson.blogspot.com/

17th Dec Nicky Moxey https://nickymoxey.com/2019/12/17/christmas-gifting-in-1181

18th Dec Nancy Jardine https://nancyjardine.blogspot.com

19th Dec Wendy J Dunn http://www.wendyjdunn.com/christmas-at-the-tudor-court-a…/

20th Dec Judith Arnopp  https://juditharnoppnovelist.blogspot.com/atudorchristmas

21st Dec Tim Hodkinson http://timhodkinson.blogspot.com/

22nd Vanessa Couchman https://vanessacouchmanwriter.com/blog/

23rd Christine Hancock https://byrhtnoth.com/

24th Paula Lofting https://paulaloftinghistoricalnovel.worpress.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s